Wednesday, June 13, 2018


The World Cup!

The World Cup, without the United States (who did not make the field), begins tomorrow in Russia. If you missed it, here are the teams that are in the competition, by group:
Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran

Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?